Summary of Forthcoming Events

Mon 22 Apr 10:30 Easter Monday Walk - Aldbourne to Ramsbury with Pub lunch Meet by the duck pond in Aldbourne
Wed 24 Apr 00:45 Weekly Club Night The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Wed 24 Apr 14:00 Shen Yun Theatre Extravaganza Eventim Apollo (London) (formerly Hammersmith Apollo
Thu 25 Apr 19:30 Alan Johnson In My life Swindon Arts Centre
Sat 27 Apr 19:30 Caroline's Birthday meal Rios Brasilian Restaurant - Bridge street
Wed 01 May 20:00 Weekly Club Night The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Thu 02 May 19:30 Quiz Night at The Runner The Runner
Sat 04 May 10:45 Cycle ride and pub lunch Cricklade from our house
Sun 05 May 14:30 Sausage and Cider festival The Sun Inn at Lydiard
Mon 06 May 20:00 Paul Merton's Impro Chums Wyvern Theatre
Wed 08 May 20:00 Weekly Club Night The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Fri 10 May 16:00 National Conference and AGM Halifax
Sat 11 May 18:30 Spring Festival Quiz Lydiard House
Mon 13 May 20:00 Catherine Gray - Unexpected Joys Of Being Single Swindon Arts Centre
Wed 15 May 20:00 Weekly Club Night The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Fri 17 May 20:00 Swindon Spring Festival Think Slam Swindon Arts Centre
Sun 19 May 10:00 Cycle ride to Marlbrough Meet @ Coate Water
Wed 22 May 20:00 Weekly Club Night The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Wed 29 May 20:00 Weekly Club Night The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Fri 31 May 19:15 May evening Book Group meet up in Devizes Home of Bill in Devizes.
Thu 13 Jun 19:30 Perfect Wedding - The Western Players - comedy/farce Swindon Arts Centre, Devizes Road, Swindon
Sat 15 Jun 19:00 Wilton Windmill Murder Mystery Night Wilton Windmill - near Marlborough SN8 3SW
Fri 12 Jul 18:00 A Midsummer Night's Dream Lydiard Park Swindon
Thu 18 Jul 19:30 All Shook Up - a Chocolate Theatre Production - musical comedy Swindon Arts Centre, Devizes Road, Swindon
Sat 20 Jul 10:30 Bristol Harbour Festival Bristol Harbourside
Fri 02 Aug 16:30 Alice In Wonderland Lydiard Park Swindon
Sat 03 Aug 17:30 Faringdon BBQ Mike and Steph's House, Faringdon
Sun 11 Aug 11:00 The Great British Food Festival at Westonbirt Westonbirt House Tetbury GL8 8QG
Sun 11 Aug 20:15 The Luna Cinema: The Greatest Showman (2017) Lydiard Park Swindon
Sat 07 Sep 10:00 Swindon Festival of Model Railways Steam Museum, Fire Fly Avenue, Swindon SN2 2EY
Sat 28 Sep 19:30 Puppetry of the Pen*s Wyvern Theatre Wyvern Theatre in Swindon