View Summary of Forthcoming Events

Sun 24 Jun 12:00 Hannington Open Gardens afternoon Hannington, near Highworth SN6 7RP
Wed 27 Jun 20:00 Club Night - The Runner The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Thu 28 Jun 19:00 Rock and Roll Bingo The Crown Inn Stratton
Sat 30 Jun 10:00 Creative Gala Lawns Community Centre, Guildford Ave, The Lawns
Sat 30 Jun 14:00 Mini Golf Coate Water park
Fri 06 Jul 19:00 Book Club Ann's house
Sun 08 Jul 20:15 Sunday Lunch at The Jolly Tar Hannington The Jolly Tar Hannington
Fri 13 Jul 15:00 AIVC AGM and Conference - Brighton 13th-15th July Sussex University
Fri 20 Jul 18:00 The Importance of Being Earnest Lydiard Park, Swindon
Wed 25 Jul 18:00 "Twelfth Night" - The Cotswold Arcadians (+picnic) Hatherop Castle
Thu 26 Jul 19:00 Cinema Shaw Ridge Cineworld - Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Cineworld - Shaw Ridge Swindon
Sat 04 Aug 17:30 Faringdon BBQ Mike and Steph's House
Sun 12 Aug 12:00 Annual Summer BBQ Lydiard Country Park
Sat 10 Nov 19:30 The Gin and Rum Festival Swindon 2018 Steam Museum, Western Railway Fire Fly Ave Swindon SN2 2EY