View Summary of Forthcoming Events

Sun 17 Feb 20:00 Angelo de Augustine live at the Folk House, Bristol Folk House, 40A Park Street, Bristol BS15JG
Wed 20 Feb 20:00 Weekly Club Night The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Fri 22 Feb 19:30 Dinner at Jack's Jack's restaurant, 120 Victoria Road, Old Town
Wed 27 Feb 20:00 Weekly Club Night The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Thu 28 Feb 19:00 Rock and Roll Bingo The Crown Inn Stratton
Wed 06 Mar 20:00 Weekly Club Night The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Thu 07 Mar 19:30 Banff Mountain Film Festival Wyvern Theatre
Thu 07 Mar 20:30 Quiz night at the Runner The Runner
Fri 08 Mar 20:00 Andrew Maxwell Showtime Swindon Arts Centre
Wed 13 Mar 20:00 Weekly Club Night The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Thu 14 Mar 20:30 Lewis Clark and the Essentials - The Vic, Swindon The Victoria, Swindon
Wed 20 Mar 20:00 Weekly Club Night The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Sun 24 Mar 12:15 Sunday Lunch at Jolly Tar Hannington Jolly Tar Hannington
Sun 24 Mar 12:15 Sunday Lunch at Jolly Tar Hannington Jolly Tar Hannington
Wed 27 Mar 11:00 Weekly Club Night The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Fri 05 Apr 19:00 Bookclub Ann’s
Sat 06 Apr 10:00 Day out in Bath with other local ivc’s Bath
Wed 24 Apr 14:00 Shen Yun Theatre Extravaganza Eventim Apollo (London) (formerly Hammersmith Apollo
Thu 25 Apr 19:30 Alan Johnson In My life Swindon Arts Centre
Fri 10 May 16:00 National Conference and AGM Halifax

Pages