Summary of Forthcoming Events

Fri 23 Aug 19:30 Evening Meal at White Hart Ashton Keynes white hart Ashton Keynes
Wed 28 Aug 20:00 Weekly Club Night The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Fri 30 Aug 19:00 MURDER MYSTERY EVENING BLUNSDON STATION
Sun 01 Sep 12:00 Sausage and Ale Trail followed by Old Town Gardens music Saxophonics Old town Wood street and old town gardens bandstand
Tue 03 Sep 12:00 Lunch at The Tawny Owl The Tawny Owl
Wed 04 Sep 20:00 Weekly Club Night The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Sat 07 Sep 10:00 Swindon Festival of Model Railways Steam Museum, Fire Fly Avenue, Swindon SN2 2EY
Sat 07 Sep 14:30 The Lady Vanishes The Wyvern Theatre Swindon
Sat 07 Sep 15:00 Tour of the Silk Merchants House in Malborough High Steet 132 High Street Malborough and Greene King pub and restaurant
Wed 11 Sep 20:00 Weekly Club Night The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Wed 18 Sep 20:00 Weekly Club Night The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Thu 19 Sep 16:00 The Musical Fame in London London Theatre
Fri 20 Sep 19:15 Book Club Meeting Denise's home
Wed 25 Sep 20:00 Weekly Club Night The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Fri 27 Sep 10:00 Trip to Bruges via Eurostar Bruges
Sat 28 Sep 11:00 Wroughton Choral Society 'come and sing' event St John the Baptist and St Helen Church, Wroughton
Sat 28 Sep 19:30 Puppetry of the Pen*s Wyvern Theatre Wyvern Theatre in Swindon
Fri 04 Oct 19:30 1920's Murder Mystery Evening Royal Wootton Bassett (SN4 7BS)
Sat 19 Oct 10:00 Apollo 11 The Museum of Computing 6-7 Theatre Square, Swindon SN1 1QN
Tue 22 Oct 16:00 The Waitress musical London London Theatre
Sat 26 Oct 19:00 Evening Meal at Fez, Old Town Fez Morocan Tapas, 7 Wood Street, Swindon SN1 4AN
Sat 09 Nov 19:00 Steve Hackett in concert: Selling England by the Pound and Spectral Morningss St Davids Hall, Cardiff
Mon 30 Dec 19:00 Carole's 74 th Birthday bash The Runner Horse Pub
Thu 01 Oct 00:00 Swindon IVC 40th Anniversary Swindon