View Summary of Forthcoming Events

Wed 22 Aug 20:00 Club Night - The Runner The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Sat 25 Aug 18:30 Spanish Tapas Evening Suey’s house
Wed 29 Aug 20:00 Club Night - The Runner The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Thu 30 Aug 19:00 Rock and roll bingo The Crown Stratton
Sun 02 Sep 19:30 One Night of Queen Wyvern Theatre
Wed 05 Sep 19:30 Film - Loving Vincent Arts Centre
Fri 07 Sep 19:00 Stable Yard Jazz band Christ Church, Old Town
Sat 08 Sep 19:00 Bring and share supper Yvonne's house (contact me for details)
Sat 15 Sep 12:30 Meet for lunch JACKS Restaurant,Victoria Road,OLD TOWN
Wed 19 Sep 19:30 Film Dheepan Arts Centre
Thu 27 Sep 19:00 Rock and Roll Bingo The Crown Inn Stratton
Sat 29 Sep 19:30 Pub Night Wheatsheaf, Old Town
Sat 10 Nov 19:30 The Gin and Rum Festival Swindon 2018 Steam Museum, Western Railway Fire Fly Ave Swindon SN2 2EY