View Summary of Forthcoming Events

Wed 21 Feb 20:00 Club Night - The Runner The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Sat 24 Feb 20:00 Lucy Porter Swindon Arts Centre
Mon 26 Feb 19:30 Cinema Shaw Ridge Cineworld - Finding Your Feet Cineworld - Shaw Ridge Swindon
Wed 28 Feb 20:00 Club Night - The Runner The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Thu 01 Mar 19:00 Rock and Roll Bingo The Crown Inn Stratton
Sun 04 Mar 19:00 Quiz Night The Beehive, Old Town. SN1 3JS
Tue 06 Mar 18:45 Swindon Meditation Practice @ Friends Meeting House Eastcott Hill Friends Meeting House Eastcott Hill, Old Town.SN1 3JF.
Wed 07 Mar 20:00 Club Night - The Runner The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Thu 08 Mar 19:30 The Western Players present Bedroom Farce The Arts Centre, Devizes Road, Swindon.
Sat 10 Mar 19:30 Pub night Wheatsheaf, Old Town
Sun 11 Mar 18:00 Sunday Night drinks..... Goddard Arms, Old Town SN1 3EG
Wed 14 Mar 20:00 Club Night - The Runner The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Fri 16 Mar 07:00 Book Club Our house at 7pm
Tue 20 Mar 18:45 Swindon Meditation Practice Friends Meeting House Eastcott Hill, Old Town.SN1 3JF.
Tue 20 Mar 19:00 Lady Windermere's Fan Shaw Ridge Cineworld
Wed 21 Mar 20:00 Club Night - The Runner The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Fri 23 Mar 19:30 Friday Night Drinks... The Wheatsheaf, Old Town SN1 3DP
Sat 24 Mar 18:30 J. S. Bach, St. Matthew Passion Marlborough College Chapel
Wed 28 Mar 20:00 Club Night - The Runner The Runner, Wootton Bassett Road
Thu 26 Apr 19:30 The Phoenix Players present The Accrington Pals - drama Arts Centre, Devizes Road, Swindon

Pages